feedbackFeedback
Share on LinkedIn Share on Whatsapp
body fat Calculator

Calculer Sa Masse Graisseuse

Methods:

Le sexe

Années d'âge

Poids

 

(mm)

Poitrine ?

(mm)

Abdominal ?

(mm)

Cuisse ?

(mm)

Triceps ?

(mm)

Sous-scapulaire ?

(mm)

Suprailiac ?

(mm)

Midaxillaire ?

(mm)

Biceps ?

(mm)

Lombes ?

(mm)

Veau ?

Obtenir le Widget!

Ajoutez cette calculatrice sur votre site web :

Ajoutez la calculatrice de graisse corporelle à votre site Web grâce à laquelle l'utilisateur du site Web pourra utiliser la calculatrice directement. Et, ce gadget est 100% gratuit et simple à utiliser; en outre, vous pouvez l'ajouter sur plusieurs plateformes en ligne.

Plus de santé Calculatrice

Téléchargez l'application Calculatrice de graisse corporelle pour votre mobile, afin que vous puissiez calculer vos valeurs dans votre main.

android app

Calculatrice de graisse corporelle

Vous voulez savoir combien de graisses votre corps a? Cette calculatrice de graisse corporelle ou pourcentage de graisse corporelle vous indique la quantité de graisse de votre corps. Mais pour mesurer votre pourcentage de graisse corporelle, vous devrez vous lever et mesurer votre taille, vos hanches et votre poids corporel. Indiquez votre taille, votre âge, votre sexe, votre poids, votre taille et vos hanches et calculer masse graisseuse en un seul clic.

ÊTES-VOUS SUR VOTRE MISSION DE PERTE DE POIDS OU DE GRAISSE?

Le calculateur de pourcentage de graisse corporelle peut être un outil pratique Commencez votre mission et définissez votre objectif de mission de perte de graisse

Cette calculatrice de graisse corporelle est conçue pour les utilisateurs de base pour leur donner une idée de la quantité de graisse corporelle et de la masse corporelle dont ils disposent. Calcul masse graisseuse donne une estimation basée sur les valeurs que vous entrez pour calculer sa masse graisseuse. Cette calculatrice vous indique également dans quelle catégorie se situe votre corps. Vous devez mettre en signet cette calculatrice de graisse corporelle si vous êtes en mission de fitness car cette calculatrice vous gardera non seulement sur la bonne voie, mais elle vous gardera également motivé et énergique.

Qu’est-ce que la graisse corporelle?

Avant même de calculer le pourcentage de graisse corporelle, vous devez savoir ce qu’est la graisse corporelle. La masse maigre et la masse grasse sont deux composants majeurs de votre masse corporelle. 28% de graisse corporelle est considérée comme idéale selon le calculateur de graisse corporelle de la marine. Si votre corps a plus de graisse, vous devez contrôler et réduire cela et le ramener au pourcentage de graisse corporelle idéal. Le gros cou, la taille et les hanches sont les indications physiques que votre corps a plus de graisse que nécessaire. Donc, si vous avez un doute, vous devez calculer sa masse grasse à l’aide de cette calcul masse graisseuse.

Venons-en maintenant à notre question principale, quelle est la graisse corporelle? Notre corps a besoin d’énergie pour effectuer les tâches quotidiennes et tout ce que nous mangeons nous donne une certaine quantité d’énergie. Si nous dépassons ce qui est nécessaire, l’énergie supplémentaire sera stockée sous forme de graisse. Et si nous mangeons moins que ce qui est nécessaire, la graisse stockée se dissoudra pour combler la carence. On peut donc dire que les graisses sont essentiellement de l’énergie réservée. Si nous continuons à manger plus que nos besoins corporels, notre corps commencera à accumuler des graisses supplémentaires. Cette graisse supplémentaire est stockée à divers endroits de notre corps comme le ventre, les hanches, le cou, etc. Cette graisse supplémentaire peut entraîner l’obésité et la prise de poids. Si vous avez le moindre doute sur le fait que le poids que vous prenez est dû à cet excès de graisse, vous devez calculer sa masse graisseuse à l’aide de cette calculatrice pourcentage de graisse corporelle.

Comment calculer la graisse corporelle?

Maintenant, comme vous savez ce qu’est la graisse corporelle, vous pourriez être intéressé de savoir comment calculer sa masse graisseuse. Nous allons donc ici vous dire comment calculer la graisse corporelle manuellement à l’aide d’une formule. Mais une chose que vous devez garder à l’esprit que le calcul de la graisse corporelle à l’aide d’une formule peut prendre du temps, et de longs calculs doivent être effectués avant d’arriver à la réponse finale vous indiquant le pourcentage de graisse corporelle. Et le moyen le plus simple de calculer masse graisseuse est toujours cette calculatrice de graisse corporelle GRATUITE, qui est non seulement facile à utiliser, mais aussi rapide dans les calculs.

Tout d’abord, vous devez connaître votre poids précis. Bien que vous puissiez vérifier votre poids corporel à tout moment de la journée, le poids corporel le plus précis est mesuré juste avant le petit déjeuner au réveil. Parce qu’après le petit déjeuner, le poids des aliments que vous venez de manger et l’eau ou les jus que vous avez bu s’additionneront à votre poids corporel. Pesez donc votre corps avant le petit déjeuner et notez-le quelque part.

Après avoir pesé votre corps, vous devez mesurer votre taille, vos hanches, votre cou, puis votre taille. Une fois que vous avez terminé vos mesures, vous êtes prêt à calculer sa masse graisseuse. Voici la formule et les équations pour calculer la masse maigre et la graisse corporelle:

Donc, maintenant, après avoir visualisé les calculs dont vous avez besoin lors du calcul de la graisse corporelle à l’aide de la formule de pourcentage de graisse corporelle, vous avez peut-être changé d’avis et vous préféreriez certainement utiliser cette calculatrice graisse corporelle pour calculer la graisse corporelle plutôt que de vous impliquer dans des complexes calculs manuels.

Pourcentage de graisse corporelle normal

Maintenant, vous savez comment déterminer le pourcentage de graisse corporelle à la maison en utilisant une formule de graisse corporelle ou en utilisant calculateur de graisse corporelle, la question suivante est quel est le pourcentage de graisse corporelle normal? Les gens disent qu’ils ont 10 pour cent de graisse corporelle, et certains disent qu’ils ont 20 pour cent de graisse corporelle, tandis que d’autres disent qu’ils ont 15 pour cent de graisse corporelle, et ensuite ils demandent si c’est un pourcentage de graisse corporelle normal? Donc, pour toutes ces personnes qui demandent quel est le pourcentage normal de graisse corporelle, nous allons leur donner la réponse. Pour la meilleure réponse, vous pouvez consulter le tableau de pourcentage de graisse corporelle femmes et hommes ci-dessous. Calculer sa masse grasse et vérifiez si elle est idéale ou non. Bien que cette calculatrice vous indique déjà la catégorie dans laquelle vous vous situez, mais pour être sûr, vous pouvez consulter ce tableau de pourcentage de graisse corporelle femmes et hommes que nous avons affiché ci-dessous:

Pourquoi calculer le pourcentage de graisse corporelle?

Vous savez très bien comment calculer le pourcentage de graisse corporelle en utilisant la formule de pourcentage de graisse corporelle et en utilisant la calculatrice graisse corporelle, et vous savez également quel est le pourcentage de graisse corporelle idéal, et maintenant ci-dessus, vous avez également consulté le tableau de pourcentage de graisse corporelle, femmes et hommes . Maintenant, la question est de savoir pourquoi calculer sa masse graisseuse et pourquoi vous devez être si préoccupé par votre graisse corporelle?

Comme nous l’avons dit, la graisse est l’excès d’énergie stockée dans votre corps à différentes parties comme le cou, les bras, les hanches, le ventre et les jambes. Si votre corps continue de produire de l’énergie supplémentaire, le poids des graisses continuera d’augmenter et vous commencerez à prendre du poids. Cette graisse supplémentaire perturbera la forme de votre corps. Une fois que les endroits réservés sont remplis de graisse, il commencera à trouver de nouveaux endroits dans votre corps, et c’est une situation alarmante. Si la graisse commence à s’accumuler autour de votre cœur, vous pouvez devenir victime de troubles cardiaques et d’autres maladies cardiaques comme la pression artérielle, le blocage des veines, etc. Alors maintenant, vous devez garder un œil sur le pourcentage de graisse corporelle avant qu’il ne soit trop tard et cela La calculatrice graisse corporelle vous tiendra informé de votre pourcentage de graisse corporelle.

Other Languages: Body Fat Calculator, Процент Жира В Организме Калькулятор, Calcular Gordura Corporal, Calculadora De Grasa Corporal, 体脂肪率電卓, Körperfettanteil Berechnen, Rasvaprosentti Laskuri, حساب نسبة الدهون, Yağ Oranı Hesaplama, Kalkulator Lemak Tubuh, Calcolo Massa Grassa

body fat calculator

Body Fat Calculator

Age Years

Gender


Height(ft)

Height(in)

Height(cm)

Weight

Neck

Hip

Waist

Waist

Result

Body Fat Percentage

0.0%

Body Fat (U.S. Army & Navy method) 0.0%
Fat Mass 0.0kg
Lean Mass 0.0kg
Body Fat Category Category
Body Fat (BMI method) - Child 0.0%
Body Fat (BMI method) - Adult 0.0%
Body Adiposity Index (BAI) 0.0%

Measure your entire body fat percentage concerning your weight, height, waist, hip, neck, and age.

Get The Widget!



ADD THIS CALCULATOR ON YOUR WEBSITE:


Add Body Fat Calculator to your website through which the user of the website will get the ease of utilizing calculator directly. And, this gadget is 100% free and simple to use; additionally, you can add it on multiple online platforms.



More Health Calculator




Ovulation Calculator

Ovulation Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

6 Minute Walk Test

6 Minute Walk Test

Macro Calculator

Macro Calculator

EER Calculator

EER Calculator

RMR Calculator

RMR Calculator

Lean Body Mass Calculator

Lean Body Mass Calculator

Body Surface Area Calculator

Body Surface Area Calculator

Water Calculator

Water Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Meal Calorie Calculator

Meal Calorie Calculator

ANC Calculator

ANC Calculator

Body Fat Calculator

Want to know how much fat does your body has? This Body Fat Calculator or Body Fat Percentage Calculator tells you how much fat your body has. But to measure your body fat percentage, you will have to get up and measure your waist, hips, and body weight. Put in your height, age, gender, weight, waist, and hips measurement and calculate body fat percentage in just a click.

ARE YOU ON YOUR WEIGHTLOSS OR FAT LOSS MISSION?

Body Fat Percentage Calculator Can be a Handy Tool Start Your Mission and to Set Your Goal of Fat Loss Mission

 

This body fat calculator is designed for the basic users to give them an idea about how much body fat and body mass they have. Body Fat Percentage Calculator gives an estimate based on the values you put in to calculate body fat percentage. This calculator also tells you in which category does your body fall. You must bookmark this body fat calculator if you are on a fitness mission because this calculator will not only keep you on track, but it will also keep you motivated and energetic as well.

What is Body Fat?

Before even calculating the body fat percentage, you need to know what is body fat. Two major components of your body mass are lean mass and fat mass. 28% body fat is considered to be ideal as per Navy Body Fat Calculator. If your body has more fat, then you need to control and reduce that and bring it back to the ideal body fat percentage. Fat neck, waists, and hips are the physical indications that your body has more fat than required. So if you have doubt, you must calculate your body fat percentage using this Body Fat Percentage Calculator.

 

Now coming to our main question, what is body fat? Our body needs the energy to perform daily tasks, and whatever we eat gives us certain amount of energy. If we more than what is required, the extra energy will store in the form of fat. And if we will eat less than what is required, the stored fat will dissolve to fulfill the deficiency. So we can say that the fats are basically reserved energy. If we keep eating more than our body requirement, our body will start accumulating extra fat. This extra fat is stored at various locations in our body like belly, hips, neck, etc. This extra fat can result in obesity and weight gain. If you have any doubt that the weight you are gaining is due to this extra fat, you need to calculate body fat using this body fat percentage calculator.

How to Calculate Body Fat?

Now, as you know what is body fat, you might be interested to know how to calculate body fat. So here we are going to tell you how to calculate body fat manually using formula. But one thing you should keep in mind that that calculating body fat using formula can be time-consuming, and long calculations need to be done before you reach the final answer showing you the body fat percentage. And the easier way to calculate body fat percentage is still this FREE body fat calculator, which is not just easy to use but quick in calculations as well.

 

First of all, you need to know your accurate weight. Though you can check your body weight at any time of the day, but the most accurate body weight is measured just before breakfast as you wake up. Because after breakfast, the weight of food you just ate and the water or juices you drank will add up in your body weight. So weigh your body before breakfast, and note it somewhere.

 

After weighing your body, you need to measure your waist, hips, neck, and then your height. Once you are done with your measurements, you are ready to calculate your body fat percentage. Here are the formula and equations to calculate lean body mass and body fat:

 

Lean Body Mass (men) = (Weight x 1.082) + 94.42 – Waist x 4.15

Lean Body Mass (women) = (Weight x 0.732) + 8.987 + Wrist / 3.140 – Waist x 0.157 – Hip x 0.249 + Forearm x 0.434

 

Body Fat Weight = Weight – Lean Body Mass

Body Fat Percentage (BFP) = Body Fat Weight / Weight

 

So, now, after viewing the calculations you need while calculating body fat using body fat percentage formula, you might have changed your mind, and you would definitely prefer to use this body fat calculator to calculate body fat rather than getting involved in complex manual calculations.

Normal Body Fat Percentage

Now you know how to determine body fat percentage at home using body fat formula or using body fat calculator, the next question is what is normal body fat percentage? People say they have 10 percent body fat, and some say they have 20 percent body fat, while others say they have 15 percent body fat, and then they ask is it normal body fat percentage? So for all these people who ask what is normal body fat percentage, we are going to give them the answer. For the best answer you can consult the body fat percentage chart women and men given below. Calculate your body fat scale and check if it is ideal or not. Though this calculator already tells you the category you fall in but to be extra sure, you can consult this body fat percentage chart women and men that we posted below:

 

Body fat percentage chart

 

Why Calculate Body Fat Percentage?

You know very well how to calculate body fat percentage using body fat percentage formula and using body fat calculator, and you also know that what is ideal body fat percentage, and now above you also viewed the body fat percentage chart, women and men. Now the question is why to calculate body fat and why you need to be so much concerned about your body fat?

 

As we told that fat is the excess energy stored in your body at various parts like your neck, arms, hips, belly, and legs. If your body keeps producing extra energy, the weight of fat will keep increasing, and you will start gaining weight. This extra fat will disturb your body shape. Once the reserved places are filled with fat, it will start finding new places in your body, and that’s an alarming situation. If the fat starts accumulating around your heart, you may become the victim of cardiac disorder and other heart diseases like blood pressure, blockage in veins, etc. So now you have to keep an eye on the body fat percentage before it’s too late and this body fat calculator will keep you informed about your body fat percentage.