feedbackFeedback
Share on LinkedIn Share on Whatsapp
body surface area Calculator

Площадь Поверхности Тела Расчет

Пол

Вес

 

Высота

 

Высота(cm)

 

Добавьте этот калькулятор на свой сайт:

Добавьте калькулятор площади поверхности тела на свой веб-сайт, с помощью которого пользователь веб-сайта получит простоту использования калькулятора напрямую. И этот гаджет на 100% бесплатный и простой в использовании; Кроме того, вы можете добавить его на нескольких онлайн-платформах.

android app

Если вам интересно, как рассчитать площадь поверхности тела Расчет, потому что она требует сложных вычислений и формул, то этот Калькулятор площади поверхности тела поможет вам в этом. С помощью этого калькулятор BSA вычисления BSA настолько просты, что вам даже не нужно знать уравнение BSA или формулу BSA. Просто введите необходимые цифры и нажмите кнопку расчета, и площадь поверхности тела Расчет будет перед вами.

Учитывая важность площади поверхности тела, мы разработали это калькулятор BSA

Расчет BSA – важная медицинская фигура, поскольку он используется в различных других важных расчетах и ​​помогает вам избежать сложных процессов расчета BSA. У нас есть это калькулятор BSA для вас

Область науки и медицины ответственна за лучшее здоровье людей. Медицинские работники прилагают все усилия, чтобы обеспечить людям наилучшее здоровье. Технологии играют важную роль в оказании помощи медицинским работникам. Один из основных вкладов технологии для медицинских работников в разработке калькулятор площади поверхности тела!

Что такое БСА?

BSA – это сокращение площади поверхности тела. Это медицинская терминология, которая указывает энергию, которая требуется человеку для метаболической деятельности. Расчет BSA используется для различных клинических целей. Указывает только мышечную массу и исключает жировую массу. В клинических условиях БСА используется для определения сердечного индекса. В дополнение к этому, это определяет дозировку для химиотерапевтических пациентов.

Точно так же расчет дозировки для лекарств с узким терапевтическим индексом стал проще благодаря БСА. Потребность в часе состоит в том, чтобы немедленно вычислить площадь поверхности тела Расчет. Замечание оказывается более полезным и быстрым, чем калькулятор BSA. Он часто используется для расчета дозы у разных пациентов в зависимости от их мышечной массы и, следовательно, для предотвращения проблем токсичности.

Особенности BSA калькулятор :

Давайте разберемся, как рассчитать площадь поверхности тела Расчет? Ну, прямое измерение сложно, поскольку оно включает в себя сложные вычисления. Чтобы повысить точность и скорость, введен калькулятор поверхности тела, который быстро определяет BSA. BSA калькулятор в основном работает путем интерпретации значений, которые ему подаются. Он использует уравнение площади поверхности тела, чтобы выявить результаты. Расчет площади поверхности тела требует пола, массы тела и роста.

Вес тела может быть введен в граммах, килограммах или фунтах. Аналогично, опция, доступная для ввода роста, включает дюймы и сантиметры. Узнайте свой точный вес и рост, используя вес машины и рулетку. После правильной подачи данных в поля, вам просто нужно нажать на расчет BSA, и результат будет быстро перед вашими глазами.

Самая популярная формула BSA

Для расчета БСА формула БСА считается основным инструментом, который используется при обработке расчета. Существуют различные типы формул BSA, которые используются для расчета BSA. Наиболее популярные и широко используемые формулы площади поверхности тела включают формулу Du Bios, формулу Мостеллера, формулу Бойда и т. Д. Однако наиболее эффективной из них является формула DUBiosformula. Когда речь идет о единице БСА, то она определяется в пересчете на квадратный метр «м2».

Принимайте вес и рост в любом из указанных выше форматов. W представляет вес, в то время как H представляет H. Вы можете изменить значения и продолжить вычисление большого количества BSA для разных пациентов просто подмигивая. Благодаря этому стало очень легко общаться с пациентами. Риск ошибок и ошибок избегается до оптимального уровня калькулятор BSA. калькулятор BSA вы получаете возможность рассчитать индекс массы тела по желаемой формуле.

Other Languages: Body Surface Area Calculator, 体表面積 計算Kof Rechner, Calcul Surface Corporelle, Calculo Superficie Corporal, Calcolo Superficie Corporea, Vücut Yüzey Alanı Hesaplama

body surface area calculator

Body Surface Area Calculator

Gender


Weight

Height(ft)

Height(in)

Height(cm)

Result

Formula m2 ft2 in2
DuBois 0 0 0
Mosteller 0 0 0
Haycock 0 0 0
Gehan 0 0 0
Boyd 0 0 0
Fujimoto 0 0 0
Takahira 0 0 0
Schlich 0 0 0

Get The Widget!



ADD THIS CALCULATOR ON YOUR WEBSITE:


Add Body Surface Area Calculator to your website through which the user of the website will get the ease of utilizing calculator directly. And, this gadget is 100% free and simple to use; additionally, you can add it on multiple online platforms.



More Health Calculator




BMI Calculator

BMI Calculator

Ovulation Calculator

Ovulation Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

Weight loss Calculator

Weight loss Calculator

6 Minute Walk Test

6 Minute Walk Test

TDEE Calculator

TDEE Calculator

Macro Calculator

Macro Calculator

RMR Calculator

RMR Calculator

Water Calculator

Water Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Meal Calorie Calculator

Meal Calorie Calculator

ANC Calculator

ANC Calculator

If you are wondering how to calculate Body Surface Area because it requires complex calculations and formula, then this Body Surface Area Calculator is here to ease the job for you. BSA calculation is made so easy with this BSA calculator that you don’t even need to know the BSA equation or BSA formula. Just put in the required figures and press the calculate button, and the body surface area will be before you.

 

KEEPING IN VIEW THE IMPORTANCE OF BODY SURFACE AREA FIGURE, WE HAVE DEVELOPED THIS BSA CALCULATOR

 

BSA Calculation Is Important Medical Figure Because It Is Used in Various Other Important Calculations and to Keep You Free from Complex BSA Calculation Process We Have This BSA Calculator for You

The field of science and medicine is responsible for the better health of human beings. Healthcare professionals strive hard to provide the best health to people. Technology plays a keen role in facilitating medical professionals to do so. One of the major contributions of technology for medical professionals in the development of the body surface area calculator!

What is BSA?

BSA is the abbreviation of the Body Surface Area. This is the medical terminology that indicates the energy that an individual requires for metabolic activities. BSA calculation is utilized for various clinical purposes. It indicates only the muscle mass and excludes the fat mass. In clinical settings, the BSA is used for the determination of the cardiac index. In addition to this, it determines the dosage for chemotherapeutic patients.

 

Similarly, the calculation of dosage for narrow therapeutic index drugs has become easier due to BSA. The need of the hour is to calculate body surface area immediately. Noting proves to be more useful and swift than the BSA calculator. It is frequently used for dose calculation of different patients as per their muscle mass and hence prevent the toxicity issues.

Features of BSA Calculator:

Let us figure out how to calculate body surface area? Well, the direct measurement is difficult as it includes complex calculations. To enhance the accuracy and speed of it, the body surface calculator is introduced, which determines BSA rapidly. BSA calculator basically works by interpreting the values that are fed to it. It utilizes the body surface area equation to reveal the outcomes. Body surface area calculation demands gender, body weight, and body height.

Bodyweight can be entered in grams, kilograms, or pounds. Likewise, the option available for entering the body height includes the inches and cm. Find out your exact weight and height by using weight machines and measuring tape. After feeding the data correctly in the fields, you just need to click on calculate BSA, and the result would be in front of your eyes rapidly.

Most Popular BSA Formula

For calculating BSA, the BSA formula is found to be the main tool that is used in the processing of calculation. There are various different types of BSA formulas that are used for calculation of BSA. The most popular and widely used body surface area formulas include Du Bios formula, Mosteller formula, Boyd formula, etc. However, the most effective of these is the DUBiosformula. When it comes to the unit of BSA, then it is determined in terms of square meter “m2”.

 

Take the weight and height in any of the formats mentioned above. W represents weight while H represents H. You can modify the values and keep on calculating lots of BSA for different patients merely in the wink of an eye. Dealing with patients has become massively easy due to this. The risk of errors and mistakes are avoided to the optimum due to BSA calculator. In the BSA calculator, you get the opportunity to calculate body mass index as per your desired formula.