ibw calculator

Calcul Poids Ideal

Années D'âge

Le sexe HOMME ou FEMME


la Taille(ft)

la Taille(in)

la Taille(cm)

Résultat

Le poids corporel idéal basé sur des formules populaires:

Formule Poids Idéal
Robinson(1983) 00.0
Miller(1983) 00.0
Devine(1974) 00.0
Hamwi(1964) 00.0
Gamme d'IMC en bonne santé 00.0

Obtenez le widget!



AJOUTEZ CE CALCULATEUR SUR VOTRE SITE WEB:


Ajoutez la calculatrice de poids corporel idéal à votre site Web, grâce à laquelle l'utilisateur obtiendra la facilité d'utilisation de la calculatrice directement. Et, ce gadget est 100% gratuit et simple à utiliser; De plus, vous pouvez l'ajouter sur plusieurs plateformes en ligne.



Plus de Calculatrice de Santé




BMI Calculator

BMI Calculator

Ovulation Calculator

Ovulation Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

Weight loss Calculator

Weight loss Calculator

6 Minute Walk Test

6 Minute Walk Test

TDEE Calculator

TDEE Calculator

Macro Calculator

Macro Calculator

EER Calculator

EER Calculator

RMR Calculator

RMR Calculator

BMR Calculator

BMR Calculator

Body Fat Calculator

Body Fat Calculator

Lean Body Mass Calculator

Lean Body Mass Calculator

Body Surface Area Calculator

Body Surface Area Calculator

Water Calculator

Water Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Meal Calorie Calculator

Meal Calorie Calculator

ANC Calculator

ANC Calculator

Fatigué de consulter le tableau de poids taille pour vérifier votre poids idéal? Ici, nous avons le calcul poids ideal pour vous donner une idée parfaite de votre poids idéal sans vous fâcher les yeux en consultant le tableau complexe du poids de la taille. Chaque fois que vous souhaitez connaître le poids idéal pour un âge ou une taille donnés, vous pouvez utiliser ce calcul poids ideal pour calculer son poids idéal pour les hommes et les femmes.

OBTENIR UN COMPLEXE CONVENTIONNEL DE HAUTEUR DE POIDS COMPLEXE POUR TROUVER UN POIDS IDÉAL EN HAUTEUR

Calcul poids ideal Indique le poids idéal pour les hommes et le poids idéal pour les femmes en quelques secondes à peine, sans aucune courbe de poids idéale

Les gens se soucient de mon poids idéal et le font tomber dans une plage appropriée! Le poids idéal pour les hommes varie du poids idéal pour les femmes. Laissez-nous en savoir plus sur IBW.

Quel Est Le Poids Corporel Idéal?

C’est une valeur de poids qui dépend de différents facteurs. La fonction de base du poids corporel idéal est de déterminer si l’individu est en bonne santé ou non. Les principaux facteurs qui affectent le poids idéal sont l’âge, le sexe et la taille. La formule de calcul de l’IBW est différente pour les hommes et les femmes.

IBW (pour les hommes): 50 kg + 2,3 kg x (hauteur, in – 60)

IBW (pour les femmes): 45,5 kg + 2,3 kg x (taille, in – 60)

Qu’est-Ce Que Le Calcul Poids Ideal?

Le poids corporel idéal en ligne permet au personnel médical de calculer immédiatement calculer son poids idéal. Le personnel médical doit traiter chaque jour une pléthore de patients. Le calcul manuel prend beaucoup de temps et est trépidant. Cependant, il est considérablement simplifié et étonnant grâce à la facilité du calculateur de poids idéal. Il fait gagner du temps et fournit des résultats fabuleux assez rapidement. Ce calcul permet aux professionnels de la santé d’avoir une idée générale du patient.

Calculateur De Poids Santé:

Pour calculer le poids santé, l’IMC semble fonctionner à merveille. Même le tableau de poids par âge est disponible, ce qui indique que le poids correspond ou non à la taille. Pour les hommes et les femmes, l’indice de masse corporelle varie de 18,5 à 24,9. Cette plage concerne les hommes et les femmes et détermine le poids en fonction de la taille. Cette plage est recommandée par l’OMS (Organisation mondiale de la santé).

Il existe différentes formules pour trouver le poids idéal. Ceux-ci comprennent la formule de J. Hamwi, la formule de J. Devine, la formule de J. Robinson et la formule de R. Miller. L’IMC aide rapidement à déterminer le poids corporel idéal. En effet, il indique diverses complications pour la santé telles que les maladies cardiaques, le diabète et bien plus encore.

Calculateur De Poids En Hauteur:

Le tableau de poids de taille aide beaucoup à déterminer les résultats. Si je veux déterminer mon poids idéal, je devrais d’abord déterminer ma taille et mon poids. Ensuite, il est nécessaire de renseigner les détails de taille et de poids dans des emplacements donnés. Après avoir alimenté les données, vous devez connaître les résultats que vous pouvez comparer à partir des plages pour déterminer dans quelle catégorie vous tombez.

Limite De Calcul Poids Ideal:

En ce qui concerne la calculer son poids idéal, il présente des avantages, tels que l’accessibilité, la précision et des résultats rapides. Cependant, le calcul poids ideal présente certaines limites, à savoir qu’il ne prend en compte que le facteur de poids et de taille pour obtenir des résultats IBW efficaces et efficients. Mais cela ne tient pas compte du handicap. Il ne détermine pas les niveaux d’activité des personnes. de même, il est impossible de déterminer la composition corporelle ainsi que le rapport masse musculaire sur graisse corporelle. Par conséquent, IBW calculé est pris pour une considération générale.

ibw calculator

Ideal Body Weight Calculator

Age Years

Gender


Height(ft)

Height(in)

Height(cm)

Result

The ideal body weight based on popular formulas:

Formula Ideal Weight
Robinson(1983) 00.0
Miller(1983) 00.0
Devine(1974) 00.0
Hamwi(1964) 00.0
Healthy BMI Range 00.0

Get The Widget!



ADD THIS CALCULATOR ON YOUR WEBSITE:


Add Ideal Body Weight Calculator to your website through which the user of the website will get the ease of utilizing calculator directly. And, this gadget is 100% free and simple to use; additionally, you can add it on multiple online platforms.



More Health Calculator




Ovulation Calculator

Ovulation Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

6 Minute Walk Test

6 Minute Walk Test

TDEE Calculator

TDEE Calculator

Macro Calculator

Macro Calculator

EER Calculator

EER Calculator

RMR Calculator

RMR Calculator

Lean Body Mass Calculator

Lean Body Mass Calculator

Water Calculator

Water Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Tired of consulting height weight chart to check your ideal weight? Here we have the Ideal Body Weight Calculator to give you a perfect idea of your ideal weight without teasing your eyes in consulting the complex height weight chart. Whenever you want to know the ideal weight for any given age or height, you can use this IBW calculator to calculate the healthy weight for men and women.

 

GET RID OF CONVENTIONAL COMPLEX HEIGHT WEIGHT CHART TO FIND IDEAL WEIGHT BY HEIGHT

 

Ideal Body Weight Calculator Tells About Ideal Weight for Men and Ideal Weight for Women in Just Seconds without Any Ideal Weight Chart

People are concerned about what is my ideal weight and do it fall in a suitable range! Ideal weight for men varies from ideal weight for women. Let us find out more about IBW.

What is Ideal Body Weight?

It is a weight value that is dependent on different factors. The basic function of ideal body weight is to determine that either the individual is healthy or not. The main factors that affect the ideal body weight are age, gender, and height. The formula for the IBW calculation is different for both males and females.

 

IBW (for males):  50 kg + 2.3 kg x (height, in – 60)

IBW (for females):  45.5 kg + 2.3 kg x (height, in – 60)

What is the Ideal Body Weight Calculator?

The online ideal body weight is a facility for medical personnel to immediately calculate IBW (ideal body weight). Medical personnel has to deal with a plethora of patients each day. The manual calculation is time-consuming and hectic. However, it is made significantly simple and amazing through the facility of the ideal weight calculator. It saves time and provides fabulous results quite instantly. This calculation lets healthcare professionals have a general idea about the patient.

Healthy Weight Calculator:

For the calculation of healthy weight, BMI seems to work marvelously. Even the weight chart by age is available, which provides that the weight is in accordance with the particular height or not. For males and females, the healthy range of body mass index is found, ranging from 18.5 to 24.9. This range is for both males and females and determines about weight as per given height. This range is recommended by the WHO (World Health Organization).

 

There are different formulas for finding the ideal weight. These include J. Hamwi formula, J. Devine formula, J. Robinson formula, and R. Miller formula. BMI quickly aid in the determination of ideal body weight. Indeed, it indicates various health complications such as heart disease, diabetes, and much more.

Height Weight Calculator:

The height weight chart aids a lot in determining the outcomes. If I want to determine my ideal weight, then I should first determine my height and weight. Then, it is required to fill the details of height and weight in given slots. After feeding the data, you would come to know the results which you can compare form the ranges to determine in which category you fall.

Limitation of IBW Calculator:

When it comes to the IBW calculator, then there exist benefits associated with it, such as accessibility, accuracy and rapid results. But there exist some limitations in the IBW calculator which is that it considers merely the weight and height factor for effective and efficient IBW results. But, it does not account for the handicap. It does not determine the activity levels of people. likewise, it is unable to determine body composition as well as muscle mass to body fat ratio. Hence, IBW calculated is taken for general consideration.