feedbackFeedback
Share on LinkedIn Share on Whatsapp
ibw Calculator

Калькулятор Идеального Веса

Возраст Лет

Пол

Высота

 

Высота(cm)

 

Вес

 

Получить Виджет!

Добавьте Этот Калькулятор На Вашем Сайте:

Добавьте калькулятор веса идеального тела на свой веб-сайт, с помощью которого пользователь веб-сайта получит простоту использования калькулятора напрямую. И этот гаджет на 100% бесплатный и простой в использовании; Кроме того, вы можете добавить его на нескольких онлайн-платформах.

Доступный в приложении

Загрузите приложениеКалькулятор идеального веса для вашего мобильного телефона, чтобы вы могли рассчитать свои значения в руке.

android app

Устали от консультации вес диаграммы роста, чтобы проверить свой идеальный вес? Здесь у нас есть калькулятор идеального веса, чтобы дать вам идеальное представление о вашем идеальном весе, не дразня ваши глаза при просмотре таблицы сложного веса. Всякий раз, когда вы хотите узнать идеальный вес для любого возраста или роста, вы можете использовать его калькулятор идеального веса для рассчитать идеальный вес для мужчин и женщин.

Избавьтесь от условной диаграммы веса, чтобы найти идеальный вес по высоте

Kалькулятор идеального веса говорит об идеальном весе для мужчин и идеальном весе для женщин всего за несколько секунд без диаграммы идеального веса

Людей волнует, какой у меня идеальный вес, и попадает ли он в подходящий диапазон! Идеальный вес для мужчин варьируется от идеального веса для женщин. Позвольте нам узнать больше о IBW.

Что Такое Идеальный Вес Тела?

Это значение веса, которое зависит от различных факторов. Основная функция идеальной массы тела состоит в том, чтобы определить, здоров ли человек или нет. Основными факторами, влияющими на идеальную массу тела, являются возраст, пол и рост. Формула для расчета IBW различна как для мужчин, так и для женщин.

IBW (для мужчин): 50 кг + 2,3 кг х (рост, в – 60)

IBW (для женщин): 45,5 кг + 2,3 кг х (рост, в – 60)

Что Такое Калькулятор Идеального Веса?

Идеальная масса тела в режиме онлайн – это возможность для медицинского персонала немедленно рассчитать идеальный вес. Медицинскому персоналу приходится иметь дело с множеством пациентов каждый день. Ручной расчет является трудоемким и беспокойным. Тем не менее, это сделано значительно проще и удивительнее с помощью калькулятор идеального веса. Это экономит время и обеспечивает невероятные результаты довольно быстро. Этот расчет позволяет медицинским работникам иметь общее представление о пациенте.

Калькулятор здорового веса:

Для расчета здорового веса ИМТ, кажется, работает изумительно. Доступна даже диаграмма веса по возрасту, которая показывает, что вес соответствует конкретному росту или нет. Для мужчин и женщин здоровый диапазон индекса массы тела находится в диапазоне от 18,5 до 24,9. Этот диапазон предназначен как для мужчин, так и для женщин и определяет вес в соответствии с заданным ростом. Этот диапазон рекомендован ВОЗ калькулятор идеального веса.

Существуют разные формулы для нахождения идеального веса. Они включают формулу Дж. Хамви, формулу Дж. Девина, формулу Дж. Робинсона и формулу Р. Миллера. ИМТ быстро помогает в определении идеальной массы тела. Действительно, это указывает на различные осложнения для здоровья, такие как болезни сердца, диабет и многое другое.

Калькулятор Здорового Веса:

Диаграмма роста веса очень помогает в определении результатов. Если я хочу определить свой идеальный вес, то сначала я должен определить свой рост и вес. Затем необходимо заполнить данные о росте и весе в указанных слотах. После подачи данных вы узнаете результаты, которые вы можете сравнить из диапазонов, чтобы определить, к какой категории вы относитесь.

Ограничение Калькулятор Идеального Веса:

Когда дело доходит до калькулятор идеального веса, то с ним связаны такие преимущества, как доступность, точность и быстрые результаты. Но в рассчитать идеальный вес существуют некоторые ограничения, заключающиеся в том, что он учитывает только вес и рост для эффективных и результативных результатов IBW. Но это не учитывает гандикап. Он не определяет уровни активности людей. Кроме того, он не может определить состав тела, а также соотношение мышечной массы и жира. Следовательно, рассчитанная IBW принимается за общее рассмотрение.

Other Languages: Ideal Body Weight Calculator, Calculadora De Peso Ideal, Calcul Poids Ideal, Calculadora Peso Ideal, Calcolo Peso Ideale, حاسبة الوزن المثالي, Ideal Kilo Hesaplama, Idealgewicht Berechnen, Ihannepainon Laskeminen, Kalkulator Berat Badan Ideal, 理想体重 計算

ibw calculator

Ideal Body Weight Calculator

Age Years

Gender


Height(ft)

Height(in)

Height(cm)

Result

The ideal body weight based on popular formulas:

Formula Ideal Weight
Robinson(1983) 00.0
Miller(1983) 00.0
Devine(1974) 00.0
Hamwi(1964) 00.0
Healthy BMI Range 00.0

Get The Widget!



ADD THIS CALCULATOR ON YOUR WEBSITE:


Add Ideal Body Weight Calculator to your website through which the user of the website will get the ease of utilizing calculator directly. And, this gadget is 100% free and simple to use; additionally, you can add it on multiple online platforms.



More Health Calculator




Ovulation Calculator

Ovulation Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

Pregnancy Calculator

6 Minute Walk Test

6 Minute Walk Test

TDEE Calculator

TDEE Calculator

Macro Calculator

Macro Calculator

EER Calculator

EER Calculator

RMR Calculator

RMR Calculator

Lean Body Mass Calculator

Lean Body Mass Calculator

Water Calculator

Water Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Corrected Calcium Calculator

Tired of consulting height weight chart to check your ideal weight? Here we have the Ideal Body Weight Calculator to give you a perfect idea of your ideal weight without teasing your eyes in consulting the complex height weight chart. Whenever you want to know the ideal weight for any given age or height, you can use this IBW calculator to calculate the healthy weight for men and women.

 

GET RID OF CONVENTIONAL COMPLEX HEIGHT WEIGHT CHART TO FIND IDEAL WEIGHT BY HEIGHT

 

Ideal Body Weight Calculator Tells About Ideal Weight for Men and Ideal Weight for Women in Just Seconds without Any Ideal Weight Chart

People are concerned about what is my ideal weight and do it fall in a suitable range! Ideal weight for men varies from ideal weight for women. Let us find out more about IBW.

What is Ideal Body Weight?

It is a weight value that is dependent on different factors. The basic function of ideal body weight is to determine that either the individual is healthy or not. The main factors that affect the ideal body weight are age, gender, and height. The formula for the IBW calculation is different for both males and females.

 

IBW (for males):  50 kg + 2.3 kg x (height, in – 60)

IBW (for females):  45.5 kg + 2.3 kg x (height, in – 60)

What is the Ideal Body Weight Calculator?

The online ideal body weight is a facility for medical personnel to immediately calculate IBW (ideal body weight). Medical personnel has to deal with a plethora of patients each day. The manual calculation is time-consuming and hectic. However, it is made significantly simple and amazing through the facility of the ideal weight calculator. It saves time and provides fabulous results quite instantly. This calculation lets healthcare professionals have a general idea about the patient.

Healthy Weight Calculator:

For the calculation of healthy weight, BMI seems to work marvelously. Even the weight chart by age is available, which provides that the weight is in accordance with the particular height or not. For males and females, the healthy range of body mass index is found, ranging from 18.5 to 24.9. This range is for both males and females and determines about weight as per given height. This range is recommended by the WHO (World Health Organization).

 

There are different formulas for finding the ideal weight. These include J. Hamwi formula, J. Devine formula, J. Robinson formula, and R. Miller formula. BMI quickly aid in the determination of ideal body weight. Indeed, it indicates various health complications such as heart disease, diabetes, and much more.

Height Weight Calculator:

The height weight chart aids a lot in determining the outcomes. If I want to determine my ideal weight, then I should first determine my height and weight. Then, it is required to fill the details of height and weight in given slots. After feeding the data, you would come to know the results which you can compare form the ranges to determine in which category you fall.

Limitation of IBW Calculator:

When it comes to the IBW calculator, then there exist benefits associated with it, such as accessibility, accuracy and rapid results. But there exist some limitations in the IBW calculator which is that it considers merely the weight and height factor for effective and efficient IBW results. But, it does not account for the handicap. It does not determine the activity levels of people. likewise, it is unable to determine body composition as well as muscle mass to body fat ratio. Hence, IBW calculated is taken for general consideration.